FINAL PRESENTATION SCHEDULE March 28<sup>th</sup>-April 4<sup>th</sup> 2019
1983 Nobel Prize, Stellar Evolution, White Dwarfs, Supernovae
March 28<sup>th</sup> Jordan Bruce and Hongze Wu

1993 Nobel Prize, New Type of Pulsars

March 28<sup>th</sup> Parasar Thulasiram, Oliver Trevett, Colin Veevers

1996 Nobel Prize, Superfluidity in Helium 3
March 28<sup>th</sup> Summer Eldridge, Hao Liao, Rafeh Rehan

2001 Nobel Prize, BEC of Cold Atoms March 28<sup>th</sup> Yukai Zhang and Jiawei Chen

2009 Nobel Prize, CCD and Optical Fibers

April 4<sup>th</sup> Nathan Gurrin-Smith and Lee Sikstrom

2011 Nobel Prize, Accelerating Universe

April 4<sup>th</sup> Charlie Hughes, Summer Lim and Ceren Demirci

2017 Nobel Prize, Gravitational Waves April 4<sup>th</sup> Kehui Li, Elnaz Pilehrood, Brandon Tan

2018 Nobel Prize, Optical Tweezers and Short Laser Pulses April 4<sup>th</sup> Arya Kimiaghalam, Yacine Benkirane and Ricky Yu